Home    |    News & Events    |    Executive Board    |    Membership

Documents    |    Contact Us    |    Credits



Clear Creek - high res.jpg


Friends of South Mountains State Park



Executive Board



2019-2020 Board of Directors and Officers


Jimmy Summerlin, Hickory, NC, President

Walter Gravley, Morganton, NC, Vice President

Steve Gurley, Lincolnton, NC, Secretary

Lenore Wortman, Casar, NC, Treasurer

Janice Branstrom, Morganton, NC

Tom Kenney, Morganton, NC

Erma Deen Hoyle, Lincolnton, NC




Friends of the South Mountains State Park, Inc.

3001 South Mountain Park Avenue

Connelly Springs, NC 28612

(828) 433-4772